Jump to content

AidnotAcid

New Defender
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About AidnotAcid

  1. I was climbing onslaught floor 324 when my game disconnected (wave 5/6). I received an error saying I need to unlock floor 324 to play, so I reloaded the game up. Logged in and my whole account was reset back to the tutorial. This happened on both my main and alt account which I was doing onslaught with. I tried completing the tutorial but nothing changed and everything is gone on both accounts. Fully wiped. It’s even glitched where I don’t even have 1 bag so I can’t pick anything up. I play on Xbox series X, has anyone had this problem before? I’ve sent a email to support but haven’
×
×
  • Create New...