Jump to content

[PS3] [360] Secondary acknowledgement?


Recommended Posts

This may have already been a post but there should be a second screen after the intial 'Are you sure you want to delete this character?'. Im making this post because i dropped my controller and when i picked it back up i pressed X as i thought i was changing character but i had just deleted my Squire. Luckily my Squire was only level 74 so it wont be that hard to level it back up, and its good that you keep the items you had on the character but what if it had been someone who had accidently deleted a level 83 character? Surely that would be enough for someone to stop playing this game as all the time and effort they had put into the game has just gone..

Just a thought, doesnt have to happen but it would be nice. So would 'Pro Mode' *Hint Hint* :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
RIP Verrona 81

This is why I bought PS+

I deleted my 83 tower app on a glitter run... 1st time i had to use my ps+ save... So glad i had it tho.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...