Sign in to follow this  
mrjohnv01

Is this helm hacked?

The one your hovering over, isn't hacked, but that Helm your wearing, looks fishy to me, of course, I have no idea what the limitations are on gear anymore, but 599 for two stats, and no negatives? Sounds hacked to me...

The one your hovering over, isn't hacked, but that Helm your wearing, looks fishy to me, of course, I have no idea what the limitations are on gear anymore, but 599 for two stats, and no negatives? Sounds hacked to me...

that helm is trans and its suppose to be 559 because of set bonus. without set bonus, the maximum stats u can get is 420. so those two are 420, but since im wearing set bonus it makes it 559.

that helm is trans

See, that's what I was kinda wondering about, I am not expert on Trans items, I just started playing again, and the last best I could get was like maybe 400 or so, but, still looks kinda odd to me, coming from that.

definitely not hacked. it's not even that great. mind you it's still a nice 1/1 find.

well why would someone hack a mediocre item? I could see putting some negatives on a hacked item to make it seem more plausible but thats 1 of 1 upgrade with no stat even at max. the guy accusing you is clearly just ignorant.

Uhm, why are people looking at the 1/1 item, while there's an insanely better item right next to it? If anything's fishy, it's that one. :p

Anyways, I wouldn't say it's hacked. It's just a really good drop. If it were really hacked, then usually the resists wouldn't be so low. At least I often see people with maxed out stats and like 50%+ resists on all. ^^

Uhm, why are people looking at the 1/1 item, while there's an insanely better item right next to it? If anything's fishy, it's that one. :p

Anyways, I wouldn't say it's hacked. It's just a really good drop. If it were really hacked, then usually the resists wouldn't be so low. At least I often see people with maxed out stats and like 50%+ resists on all. ^^

hehe QFT.