Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Pro_Target

Reinstall DD

Recommended Posts

Does Anyone knows what happens to the local characters when you reinstall DD? Of course the ranked will stay becuz of the steam cloud.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...