dd2 2021 december winter update bugs found with sugested ways to fix (mostly)

i found a few bugs

1: cutscenes, when a cutscene plays wether its in campaign, adventures or some primes, they glich out and dont play, sometimes even resulting in a crash on both the 32 it version and 64 bit version of dd2, i donot know how to fix this im just a player not a coder or designer

2: 64 bit, when i get invited and try to join someone or just try to join someone from steam, i sometimes crash, sure this is annoying but id rather crash from trying to join someone then to crash everytime i try to tp into the town, so i still wholeheartedly wish glory to the 64 bit version of dd2 XD, just a player, not a coder or desighner

3: i can clip out of maps, turns out this is a bug thats been here for a few years, isnt it high time to be fixed? afterall heres an example of a map clip i can perform on the carnival map (i mean wildwestifal sorry im nuts for nostalgia and i got hollow nuts for brains), when you have the stormpole on your monk or initiate, double jump from the highest bone of the dragon skeleton maw thingy on the rollercoaster and activate stormglider, then fly towards the gate that has the rollercoaster in front of the entrance, then either position yourself correctly on where the invisible barrier is or just fly over, poof, this basicaly means y gota increase the height of the invisible barrier and add a sky box for those who wana use the barb charge thingy glitch, or add a 1 second cooldown like what is done with the mercenary (this would be better i think)