Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
AbsolutePro

I need help. As soon as possible!

Recommended Posts

I played to pre-beta so I had legacy characters. When started playing DDA again I started fresh paying no mind to legacy until I could transfer. When I was able to transfer I did so and played on my legacy characters in the play section. Now I cant used those characters or any progress i made it just went from legacy to what i was playing. My legacy characters are gone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...