Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Grymlokk

Character reverting on replay

Recommended Posts

Seems while playing with others, if the room creator selects back to lobby or hits replay, there's a chance you will lose all the levels and items you got during that session.  (lost 6 levels and a ton of gear + a pet)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Seems like part of the known issue. Might be a slightly different issue though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...