Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Brolance

Deleted Tutorial Hero (Xbox)

Recommended Posts

So I'm retarded. I was stuck on the 2nd tutorial map, because I had to do something in the character menus. I just spammed a, and accidentally deleted the tutorial knight. (the ability to delete shouldn't be available until after the tutorial) I deleted the game, and re-downloaded it, but the gameplay is tied to account. I then hopped in the game, found my self in the build phase of the 3rd level, and couldn't complete the tutorial because I couldn't switch. Is there any way to skip the tutorial, or start the game over?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This is just frustrating because I can't complete the 3rd level without the 3rd hero, I have no physical shield.

Why is deleting your hero even an option before the tutorial ends?


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Do you have a second controller? You might be able to create a second account (It's free to play on ps4 so hopefully Xbox is the same)  and carry yourself through it or maybe someone online could help do so ?


I am afraid that is all I can think of and was around in pre alpha so don't know if the tutorial locks out multiplayer until a certain point .

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Brolance, if  the second controller trick doesn’t work for you, maybe we can party up. I’m on the Eastern, VA server. Same name.  Lemme know. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...