Sign in to follow this  
HeavyBaseDrop

[WTA] Ultimate Leather boots 403^ ENDED

So i recently got these and i do not need them so i thought i would auction them

I accept Cubes, Diamonds 5/10/15 and Events

I reserve the right to cancel the auction if I am not happy with the offer.

Leather boots  = https://prnt.sc/ict530

IC =  https://dungeondefenders.com/1/topic/93334/see-comment?scrollTo=1309204&page=556#1309204  3rd link

This will end on the 16th feb

Sold to "miss AWP"

wait, these are the kinds of prices people are offering, damn, I get stuff like that all the time on MB, guess I will start auctioning here xD usually I just sell to Tavern Keep.

(also, as I have no experience in this field, what does the 5/10/15 stand for, and what does cv mean?)

@Ser Offline-alot quote:

wait, these are the kinds of prices people are offering, damn, I get stuff like that all the time on MB, guess I will start auctioning here xD usually I just sell to Tavern Keep.

You sell capping DPS with good sides to tavernkeep??

(also, as I have no experience in this field, what does the 5/10/15 stand for, and what does cv mean?)

"Cube value", cube or equivalent in other currency/items.  Cubes must be non-upgraded.  5/10/15 means non-cap diamonds are 5 cubes, single-cap diamonds are 10 cubes, and double-cap diamonds are 15 cubes.  Sellers may devalue or choose not to accept upgraded diamonds, especially if they're forged.

People also often value coal at 6 coal to 1 cube, and 12B mana per coal, although all of these prices are the result of market distortions (hacking), so if you aren't used to them they might seem a bit odd.

@Ser Offline-alot quote:

What you've seriously been selling capping ult's with 200+ sides to the tavern keeper..? rip lots of currency you could have made.

@Ser Offline-alot quote: