Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Dumb question : if i go rightclick on my dd in steam and set it back from beta to "none" is all gucci or will smth b lost ?


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


@wayn3R_ quote:

Dumb question : if i go rightclick on my dd in steam and set it back from beta to "none" is all gucci or will smth b lost ?


all will be fine

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...