Sign in to follow this  
rattyflood

Who is better?

Squire ftw!

PS: my soul is Barbarian(with Tavern Keeper costume ofc), but one time we dont have it yet, so Squire ftw.

latest?cb=20151114062258

i dont understand why people would ask such an strange question like this

my reasearch in human and animal capabilitys concludes that (even in games) people and other organisms have their own style to do things

if people are better in sertan tings then other people its becouse they like it or just are good in it

if i look at othergames

in dd2 i cant do mutch whitoud piercing weapons or towers or area dmg weapons and towers

and in othergames the same i am not good at aiming

but in real life

i am good at sertain things but also bad at other things

so

if someone thinks gunwhitch is good

they have a tallent for aiming alot

if someone thinks mystic is good 

they have tallent for playing under presure

and if someone thinks ev2 is good

they are probaly talented in crowd controll for both hero damage and hero defences

everyone has his or her style

like me and i think some others to

have the afinity to be able to play whit all available heroes (since there are a varity of posibilitys whit the heros available  XD)

i hope this short version of my research results are good and i hope you have learned someting ;D

very mutch success and may you have a good tallent for what you prefer! :D

@quinn the wolf quote:

my reasearch in human and animal capabilitys concludes that (even in games) people and other organisms have their own style to do things

if people are better in sertan tings then other people its becouse they like it or just are good in it

if i look at othergames

in dd2 i cant do mutch whitoud piercing weapons or towers or area dmg weapons and towers

but in real life

so

they are probaly talented in crowd controll for both hero damage and hero defences