Sign in to follow this  
johan_kid

M3rc!_33# Signing Off

Well everyone, I think it's about time...

To you guys who don't know me, my nickname is M3rc. I have been playing Dungeon Defenders for 4 years now and I have almost 2700 hours on Steam. I'm a mod in the group DDRnG and an event host. I am an item checker and I'm on the CDT-team as a tester. I was in the beginning helped and taught how to play. Afterwards I have helped more people than I can count into the game and into the community. Long story short I have invested very much time in this game. And in return I have had some amazing experiences and stories to tell. It has actually made up such a big portion of the last few years that my family has asked me to stop talking about the game every time we ate dinner.

Now it's time to move on for me at least. Back when I started playing the game and saw people leave I thought to myself that it made no sense to keep their items as they would have no use of them. So I have decided to give some of the items I have gathered over the years of playing this game. I will keep some of the stuff for the occasional playing in a weekend. All you have to do to enter this psuedo-giveaway is post one of your good stories from your time in DD. If you have any memories with me in them feel free to post them as well. There are some decent sets and items but as this is mostly about the stories and memories in the game, there should not be anyone annoyed that they didn't get what they wanted. Be kind to me on my old days.

I hope to leave as a liked member of this community. I wish you all the best in the future and hope this game keeps its great community for years to come.

M3rc!_33# signing off

*insert crying Toby Maguire here*

Merc! -