The grind is Borderline stupid

simple fact of the matter is this game really is discouraging, i mean you spend countless hours on the game to find that the hours you so lovingly committed are gone to waste as the drops and progression are so idiotically designed for individuals whom  have the luxury of time. i spent the last 2 hours of the game having individuals sabotage the game when their overall lv is so weak, personally i dont blame them as who in there right mind would want to spend 100s hours just to progress marginally thus they try to skip and get carried. This is my first time logging in for 3 months, last i was at ipwr750 across the board on all heroes, SIMPLE FACT IS THE TIME SPENT ON THIS GAME ONE SHOULD FEEL REWARDED AND VALUED  as opposed to OF *** I SPENT 3HRS AND BEEN REWARDED BY TRASH (TRENDY DEVS DEVIOUSLY LAUGHING) , lets burn more hours for trendy to laugh at us. Plus what is going on with trendy support team i contacted them 7 days ago about my inventory bags which i brought  are reduced from 11 to 7. 

The game has so many fundamental flaws that require addressing in order to appeal to the wider audience. i perfectly understand things should not be to easy that it seemed effortless but it also should bludy not feel like DD1 survival mode either. TRENDY FIX UP LOOK SHARP! 

the grind is there for a reason, earlier you grinded hundreds of hours for that perfect loot piece with stat x and y and passive z with high points in it and now you farm a shard, lvl it up, look for an item and put it in there. if you get another item, remove it and put it in the newer item. it saves you lots of time now. you just need to grind for those shards once.

@Uchihia quote:

i spent the last 2 hours of the game having individuals sabotage the game when their overall lv is so weak,

If you don't like random people join your games, make private games.

@Uchihia quote: