Sign in to follow this  
UncrownedData

Farming gear

Hey all, 

I am pretty new to any sort of forum use, but I have been playing DD1 for a long time now.  I am curious to get opinions on what maps I could build. 

I never really knew there was infinite resources to help me learn builds from other people.  I used to just work out builds on my own, which was fun, but it isn't working out very well for end-game goals.  I want to start farming some maps and I am curious to hear whether or not you guys think I could do them with my stats.  

So far, I have found a build that works all the way through NMHCMM KG survival wave 30.  I feel like with knowing I can complete this, I should be able to build almost any map.  I will list my stats and then list the maps I want to start building.  I would love to hear any and all opinions.

Class (Level) : Tower HP / Tower DMG / Tower Range / Tower Attack Rate

Monk (98) : 2044 / 4340 / 2695 / 2584

Squire (97) : 2217 / 4882 / 1969 / 3437

Summoner (96) : 2785 / 4555 / 1459 / 2569

Huntress (93) : 1777 / 4218 / 2441 / 1749

Series EV (83) : 3761 / 3267 / 0 / 1095

Apprentice (79) : 1485 / 3484 / 1198 / 1974  

The two maps I really want to start doing are WW and Akatiti Jungle both on NMHC campaign mode ( I can do both on insane currently with no trouble).  Do I have the stats to finish these two?  I currently have armor in my item box waiting to build a dps set for a monk or barbarian to finish the bosses off with.  If I do have the builders, what stats do I need on a dps class in order to kill the bosses in a reasonable timeframe given my somewhat low aura health?  Also, do I have the stats to build Tavern Defense Survival and/or aqua survival?  I try TD all the time and fail miserably.  I am sort of at a wall for my builders.  The only way to majorly up my stats are to keep farming for Sup/Ult pieces, I think.