Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
inn0s

At what time do the daily missions reset?

Recommended Posts

thanks. 7 AM? If it's AM it did not work for me today. If it's PM I might get my next daily in a couple hours.
hmm..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, FL which is EDT for another month.

I've seen them reset at 3am EDT which is 07:00 UTC. They will probably stay with local time so it will be 3am EST (08:00 UTC) after November 1.

BTW,  UTC uses a 24 hour clock so 7pm would be 19:00

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

as of yet about 2 times in which my daily quests didn't reset.
7 AM UTC converted to german time is 9 AM. I did my quests in the late afternoon but didn't get any new quests the next day. I guess it's just bugged.

Thanks for your answers! :>

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...