Bit the bullet so you don't have to. Here's my Itsy-Betsy (I'm a builder)

I think this will change a lot with the next patch.. whenever they update pets.. hopefully SOON !!  

I actually think that it'd be good to have crap stats on all pets and then be able to upgrade pet power via food  which I think is what they said they were going to do.  If Betsy had good stats everyone would be kinda forced 2 get it for the stats.. but this way you can choose what ever one you want and upgrade it.

I think Itsy betsy will be graphically updated next patch, also we may be able to re-roll pet stats with that patch idk, may not be quite so bad

Well, it is pre alpha after all, but glad you did this so I do not have too. Gonna save for the uber spheres instead.

Pets in DD2 are just plain boring. Nothing like DD1's monkey, seahorse, donkey, cupid ... those little guys had souls and were actually useful.

@Woqini quote:

Pets in DD2 are just plain boring. Nothing like DD1's monkey, seahorse, donkey, cupid ... those little guys had souls and were actually useful.

Everyone needs to give this game some time, it's still in its very early stages. Pet evolutions aren't out yet which will make a huge difference. 

I don't think development team members enjoying the rare bit of free time they have means that they aren't motivated and/or don't care, but maybe that's just me. To think such a post was spawned by a disappointing pet... Have people forgotten about the planned updates to the pet system?

@Alhanalem quote:

I don't think development team members enjoying the rare bit of free time they have means that they aren't motivated and/or don't care, but maybe that's just me. To think such a post was spawned by a disappointing pet... Have people forgotten about the planned updates to the pet system?

“Vision is not enough, it must be combined with venture. It is not enough to stare up the steps, we must step up the stairs.” ~ Vaclav Havel -