Sign in to follow this  
Uggi4

OFF TOPIC: Lets talk about different games shall we?

Let's just enjoy talking about different games other than DD but you may talk about DD while you're here. This thread gives you the freedom to enjoy other games with DD lovers like yourself.

That's kind of the whole point of the lounge, talk about things unrelated to DD. Anyways, I started playing FFXIII Lightning Returns during my office hours and it's a pretty fun game. Much harder than any other Final Fantasy I've played. Quite enjoyable so far. I'm also getting into Kerbal Space program. Quite fun of a game.

i haven't played anything much lately, just small local coop games and DD2 :P i'm waiting for CrowFall and Black Desert... those sound simply mind blowing games

I play alot of other games ^^ nyaaa~

I play League of Legends, Heroes of the Storm, Guild Wars 2, Archlord 2, Archeage, Smite, Heartstone, World of Warcraft, Wartune, Rift, Transformice and some webbrowser games. I love playing games! :3 

@SaraNeko quote:

I play alot of other games ^^ nyaaa~

I play League of Legends, Heroes of the Storm, Guild Wars 2, Archlord 2, Archeage, Smite, Heartstone, World of Warcraft, Wartune, Rift, Transformice and some webbrowser games. I love playing games! :3 

I had some issue with Archeage, and i really hate the click to target (maybe 'cause i used all my clicks after playing runescape for 7 years or something :P!)
Tho i never played GW2, is it any good? 

I did have problems with Archeage too at first but i think it was just because it was under the beta. I did also play Tera but the launcher keeps crashing so I cud not be botherd. 

Buying GW2 is really worth it! I got it for free from a friend who offerd me GW2 or Diablo 3 but i chose GW2 cus more roleplaying for lill kitteys!  Meow! ^^

@SaraNeko quote: