Sign in to follow this  
chaosparadox

Will write a story about your user name.

Hey guys if you don't know me, I am Paradox, I am a bored writer. Every now and then I like to take the forums (from the game I am currently playing) and turn it into an adventure. I did a reddit post which turned out very silly.

So here are the rules.
1. Comment on my post
2. Get a story written about your name.
3. If it gets busy I won't be able to do them all so upvote the people who you really want to see a story about.

I take priority in trendy employees and defense Councillors (they donated to charity).

The stories will be a lot of different genres, some will be silly, some will be serious, they probably won't be written well because I will be writing them quickly, but I hope you all enjoy!

Edit: Continued on page 2. We have ghost's story.

Edit2: On page 3 is lauras story. Don't forget to subscribe to this forum to read your story or other peoples stories.

@AK47FAN762

There was once a terrorist, He was all okay with the jihad and all that, but he wanted more. He figured life wasn't all about blowing himself up for his religion. He decided he would fight the fanatics. He just needed to find a weapon. That was when the mythical AK47 fell upon him from the heavens. He took this mythical weapon and fought the terrorists. He became the terror of the terrorists. He was able to fight off 762 of them before they finally got to him... or did they?

AK47FAN762 may or may not still be alive to this day fighting terrorist.

@OneShotForAll

You know the story of the bullet heard around the world? Well the real story is about a bullet that travelled around the world. It actually killed everyone alive. One shot For All, Every single person. To be honest we are all just computer programs that think we can think on our own. We are all nothing but computer programs, everyone died years ago.

@Koros1691