Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I recently un installed the game from my desk top location but backed up my gamesave before hand and when i re installed it the gamesave from before was there but it was a way earlier gamesave and when i replaced it with my current gamesave and opened the game the save was still the earlier save not my current save

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
I recently un installed the game from my desk top location but backed up my gamesave before hand and when i re installed it the gamesave from before was there but it was a way earlier gamesave and when i replaced it with my current gamesave and opened the game the save was still the earlier save not my current save


If you are talking about your saved data from Ranked then you are unable to back this up. This is done on the Trendy servers. However, I am not sure why it wasnt the latest. If you backed up your Open data then it should still be the latest on Open.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...