Sign in to follow this  
thebossawesome

Top Hours in Games!

Well I am major nerd so lets all compare our nerdyness by how many hours we have in some games.

Call of Duty (Whole Series) Like lets just say I have been playing for 6 Years...... I finally quit tho :D (Some times I would play for 12 hours straight :O)

Fallout 3 Probs like 2000 hours - beat it 4 time and Once i 100% all dlc quest, Normal quests too, and got all possible unique items

Dungeon Defenders - 887 hours on PC + Like 400 hours On Xbox

Fallout New Veges - 400 hours Beat it 2 time and Got all possible unique items one run

Team Fortress - 300 hours don't even know how.....

Dungeon Defender Forums.... Lets not talk about that one >.> <.<

So let me know your top hours played in your favorite games :D

DD 620 hours

Batman arkham city 40 hours
Portal 2 35 hours
Realm of the mad god 130 hours
Spiral knights 78 hours
Batman arkham asylum 25 hours
awesomenauts 20 hours

I only know accurate counts for my current-gen games. Since Steam auto-tracks all of its own games, and Raptr tracks 360 games and such. And of course, DunDef is my most-played title of the past decade. Between the Steam/360/PS3 versions combined, I have something like 1200 hours. The next-closest titles are not quite that high. I have over 450 hours in Castlevania: Harmony of Despair for XB360, and over 350 hours in Borderlands 2 for XB360. Then I have a bunch of either 200-ish or 100-ish hour games.

During my youth, there were some games that likely came close to DunDef. Including my top two: Chrono Trigger and Castlevania: Symphony of the Night. Played the JP versions of both like crazy, and then the US versions of both once they released. And then multiple platforms' re-releases of both years later.

i got like 550 hours on dd

I <3 fallout 3 have 700ish hours played, but never got around to finishing new vegas :/